Financial LiteracyInvestmentMoneySebiAugust 21, 2022by Monika Halan0Monika Halan is the new chairperson of SEBI’s advisory committee on investor education

SEBI has reconstituted its advisory committee on Investor Protection and Education Fund (IPEF) and appointed Monika Halan as the Chairperson.

Monika is noted author, writer, speaker and professor, NISM.

The 8-member committee comprises two members from the MF industry – A Balasubramanian, MD and CEO, Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC and Mrin Agarwal, Founder, Finsafe India.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *